Open to whatever comes my way

Age 18 From Ottawa, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Spanish, Russian
  • I Would Describe Myself As 18 yr old, half Cuban and half Ukrainian first generation Canadian. A world traveler with wanderlust and an absolute adoration for nature, arts and adventure.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, European, Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Brooklyn Nine Nine, Bob's Burgers and Forensic Files
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Silence of the Lambs, Gone with the Wind and The Green Mile
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Fall Out Boy, Hollywood Undead and The Beatles
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Silence of the Lambs, Crime and Punishment and the Harry Potters books
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Just letting loose and not caring about what others think
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Boldness, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป