xxharder_babyxx


I'm like a Drug...

Age 33 From Whitehorse, Yukon Territory Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm like a drug.
    They always want more.
    I'm like a stimulant.
    Making you feel good about yourself.
    I'm like a depressent.
    Making your life a living hell.
    If you don't show her respect...
    You get none in return!

    I'm Caity.
    I have a Son, his name is Damien
    He's 5 years old.
    I'm me.
    Please don't be shy. I'm not a snob about age. I love talking with everyone!I Love making new friends.I'm a hard worker, I work in a Camp.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Fanged, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is dont have one
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be For my ideal date...it would be to... Gee I really don't have an idea for a date. I've never been on one lol.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try SKY DIVING!!!
    Scuba Diving.
    Base Jumping
    Bungee Jumping.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, A Troll, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To become a Chef and own my own resturant.
    Backpack around the world ( one place at a time )
    Take my son to his first day of school when he's old enough.
    Raise money for diffrent Charities.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Futurama, Family Guy, Inuyasha
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Dantes Peak. Bone Collecter. Twister
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Harry Potter (all),
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going White water rafting (sooo damn fun!)
    Reading books. (lots of fan)
    Going to a movie.
    Jumping off bridges into rivers.
    Playing little borad games like Checkers and Life.
    Dancing around and trying to sing!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who can really have a meaningful talk, who dosnet JUST want **** Has to be tall. Handsom. Loves kids, and dosent mind the fact that I have one. Will support me in my desicions. That wants to travel around. I dunno theres probably more I just cant think of them right now.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป