xfantasygirl


making up for lost time

Age 49 From Stockton, California Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As kind..compassionateeasygoing, funny, searching for adventure..passion..highest highs..occasional lows..u should b kind as well..hilarious...charming..sexy
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is personal assistant
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Music
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be a nice dinner in a. small scale bistro or cafe..so we are able to chat..
  • I've Always Wanted To Try to rebuild a 66 Porsche...stain glass..ride a mechanical bull..Marathon swim
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is live well..b happy..have peace..never look back
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Big brother..law & order..judge judy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Drama, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are when harry met sally..goodfellas...the other sister
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are bob seger..tupac...craig david
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Reference
  • My Top 3 Books Are flowers in the attic..little women..are u there god its me margaret
  • My Idea Of Fun Is im up for just about anything...as long as it doesn't involve.jumping out or off of anything high..love dancing..hiking..painting..refurbishing..repurposing ..recycling crafts..art... music..sports..

Back to Top of Page ยป