not sure what to write.......

Age 48 From Barre, Vermont Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a tall independent glass of water, easy on the eyes...not used to writing about myself. I do have a very out going personality, often shy at first appearence.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is TCC
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Games, Photography, Playing Cards, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be not rehearsed and or a new memory
  • I've Always Wanted To Try wine tasting
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To Own my own company in construction.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A I Don't Like Movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Metal, New age, Reggae, Rock, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Erotica, Mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Taking a walk threw the woods, helping to cook
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I look for a well rounded personality, pride and ambitiousness. I like a tall man, not heavy but fit.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend

Back to Top of Page ยป