Pure hearts need love too

Age 49 From Vancouver, Washington Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As So many people try to plan life but stop and think maybe could it be life plans you in some fashion. You can pick yourself up or let yourself get knock down over and over but life always gives more than one path to chose. I picked a safe path I grew from it. I got I greatest treasures in the whole world from it my two wonderful kids. I found my love of learning I don't really care what I learning as long as it is new.I love history, cooking and language. Ok caught me I am just getting into shape I would love some one to encourage me to be my best to teach me. I love camping, horseback riding, gentle walks. I easy going I like theater, movies, TV, music, books. I love to have a good talk or just listen. I may not be a super model but my heart is pure gold. The dreams I have may seem huge but I will reach them with my best friend my soul mate. I am a animal lover. I would love to look into someone's eyes and have my breath taken away as my heart skips a beat. I am a kid at heart I love the holidays. I dream of my prince charming the man that calls to says I calling because I miss you or holds open the door . Maybe a plans a surprise ....how about remembers my birthday like I remember his. I will ALWAYS be there for him. I will believe in his dreams. I believe in family and friends. If you reach out to help someone in their time of need no matter how bad things are going for you the eyes of some child just saw learn and will grow from that kindness
  • Sign Sagittarius
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to start my own company
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Folk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Romance, Erotica
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป