wellsne1


Pretty Sweet Woman Looking

Age 52 From Lansing, Michigan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a hopeless romantic who is passionate, loyal, honest, and trusting that has an awesome sense of humor. I want a man that can be my best friend, lover, and eventually one day my husband. Someone that I can grow old with. I love to cuddle and be held, especially on those cold winter nights. I like to do a variety of things.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Retired
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Comedic, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Tv, Travel, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something quiet and relaxing so we can get to know each other better, and then a walk holding hands.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Tanning on a nude beach.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are College football (Go MSU), Cops, NCIS
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Notebook
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Jazz
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going on vacation
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for a man that can be my best friend to start, and then fall madly in love with some day. I am looking for a man that is a good communicator, loving, passionate, honest, trusting, loyal, romantic, and has a great sense of humor.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป