victoriafolger


Looking for an amazing beautiful partner

Age 43 From Hermosa Beach, California Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a very fun loving, energetic, positive and spontaneous girl. I enjoy the beach, art, traveling and always up for something new everyday. I feel that laughing, smiling, loving and just being yourself is what life is all about.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Jewelry Designer / Cocktail Waitress
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I love having dinner then seeing music and having a few drinks. Afterwards just hanging out and talking.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sky diving... Because I terrified of heights
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is I want everyone around me to be happy and healthy.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Dancing with the Stars, Pittsburg Steelers, Friends
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Against All Odds , Chevy Chase Vacation movies, Thief of Hearts
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Lenny Kravitz, Oasis, Foo Fighters
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Comic, Humor, Music, Sports, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Bridges of Madison County...lots more to add later
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I like being surprised!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for a beautiful person that is funny, kind, and makes me smile and laugh. I love affection in public and behind closed doors. I want to talk like crazy but also want to be quiet and just hold, love and think. It's so amazing to get caught up in each other's mind while kissing. I want to find my true best friend.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »