One out of a Million

Age 47 From Johnsbury, Vermont Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Sexy latina, Puerto Rican. Looking for the right "fit"...
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Legal
  • My Job Title Is Fashion Designer
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be As romantic as possible... Send me some ideas and we will see which ones we try!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Making love over a bed blanketed with money...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Be wealthy, Healthy and successful with my family. Start spreading the word about 13 MOON CALENDAR... PROPEACE!! I would like to open up homeless shelters for kids, my heart is very big and all I want to do is give back..! Enjoy Life with Kind Loving people... promote VIVA LA HEMP
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, History, Nature, Political
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Call me and ask me, (FIVEsixtoo)foratewon-ateforfourseven
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? A real sensitive, generou$ Gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. Im not into games or gerks Im a friendly sweet woman so keep me that way.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป