Looking for someone Special

Age 52 From Yankton, South Dakota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I may not be a supermodel, but at least I’m honest….well, maybe too honest sometimes. I have a tendency to say things exactly as I see it. My age is correctly stated even if I don’t always act it. Four months ago I even got carded. What?? The look on my face must have shown it, the cashier goes, “I hope I didn’t undershoot this too bad!” She was surprised when she looked at my id. When I’m not busy working with teenagers or being a dedicated mom, I spend my free time outdoors, walking, enjoying nature, camping, hanging at the beach, rodeos, volunteering, concerts, anything with comedy, shopping and spending time with my friends. My ipod consists of oldies, pop, pop rock and country. I'm not concerned with having tons of friends. A few good friends are all I need. Therefore, my motto in life has always been and will always be “Quality vs. Quantity”. Don’t get me wrong, I love meeting new people and learning about other cultures too. So, I’m looking for that one special person to share the rest of my life with, the one person whom I would be loyal and committed to for the long haul. Growing up on a farm/ranch I learned at an early age how to work hard and get dirty. But when I have to clean up, I can. My friends would describe me as independent, hardworking, trustworthy, thoughtful, honest, not afraid to take risks (hence trying online dating), likes to have fun and every wrinkle I have is from laughing or smiling. They think I can do everything but there are some things I can’t do! I enjoy learning new things so I’m challenging myself to learn how to play the guitar. I’m looking for a partner in crime who enjoys the outdoors and isn’t afraid to step on the dance floor from time to time. Don’t worry if you have ‘two left feet’, it’s about having fun and learning. I understand that being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing (besides communication, of course). The perfect man for me is smart, fun and handsome who shares the same values I stated above. I would prefer someone between the ages of 44-50. Sorry! The lines has to be drawn somewhere.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Exercising, Internet, Dancing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
  • I've Always Wanted To Try skydiving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Keith Anderson, Alabama & Zac Brown
  • When I Read, I Always Read Health, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Religious
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Depending on my mood - adventure, trying new things, water sports, laying on the beach and sometimes just relaxing at home.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is trustworthy, likes spontaneous activities, willing to try new things, a sense of adventure, honest and upfront.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »