I would love to love you!

Age 49 From Eagle, Idaho Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a young, beautiful, intelligent women who is searching for a man that needs a gorgeouse, dedicated women by his side who can also hold her own in a conversation with his business associates. I love family and home. I thrive in taking care of household responsibilities and would love to be at home when my husband walks through the door to meet him with a smile and surprises to ease away the stresses of his day. I am very athletic and love working out and being outdoors. I have a pretty layed back personality most of the time but certain topics do bring out the fire and the "should have been a lawyer" personality. LOL - So, write me, ask me questions. I would love to chat with you and get to know you better!
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Finance / Trading
  • My Job Title Is Accounts Receivable Manager
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Family, Dining, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I would have to say that my answer to this question is very simple, the perfect date would be to be at ease with whomever you are with doing anything. A sunset dinner cruise would be ideal. I love the ocean and have always been more comfortable in the water than on land. Sitting on the beach and having a glass of wine would be terrific as well!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Kite surfing! That looks so awesome!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is to provide my children with the tools in life to make solid decisions, to be fair and to good to others. I would of course like to eventually find the love of my life as at 33 I still have not. I miss that...having someone to love.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, History, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything spontaneous! Staying in and playing games, drinking wine and making love. Watching movies, going boating, going surfing. Just being active and having fun at whatever it is your doing.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป