Ready For Fun

Age 44 From Blairsville, Georgia Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a single female who does not have any children although I am not opposed to someone who does. So let's chat and see what we can come up with.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Office Manager & Senior Shelter Advocate
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Maybe dinner somewhere that allows for good conversation be it a quiet restaurant or at home. Then we can go wherever we want.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To fly a plane to New Zealand.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is To get my Medical Coding and Billing certification within a year so that I can take care of myself and my mother who is a widow of about 4 years.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Situation Comedies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Wheel of Fortune, CSI and Apprentice
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Overboard, 12 Rounds and anything with Steven Segal
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Whitesnake, The Eagles and Bob Segar
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Horror
  • My Top 3 Books Are Anything by Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts or James Patterson
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Any number of things. It is not so much what I am doing but how much fun I have with the person I am with.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is friendly and treats everyone with respect. If they are taller than me that is a plus as well.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »