shany33


πŸ‘‹ Hi! How you doin?

Age 32 From Chesapeake, Virginia Online 3 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Shany
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love to eat, with that, I had to learn to love working out lol. I'm a true introvert. I'm goofy. Crazy. I love to write. It was a passion of mine but military life doesn't afford me that much time to so. I want to dabble into art a little more. I love reality shows. I don't expect my guy to love them but would love for him to watch them with me and just suffer through it lol. I will do the same with sports. I live alone and I love it. I love my alone time. I have a active, busy military life so please don't expect dinner on the table everyday. I love with all my heart and feel with all my soul. I put my all in everything and never let what happened in my past relationships hinder my current relationship. I don't want to rush a commitment but I want that to be the goal in the end. I can be stubborn but I'm always upfront with my feelings. I expect the same in return. Very romantic. I just want a realistic magical experience. Trust me, you will not regret jumping into this with me. Let me know whats on your mind. I want toΒ  be your mediation and your motivation. In other words,Β  I what to be what you need. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ€ŽπŸ–€πŸ€
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Military
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Nice restaurant, walk on the beach, kiss on the cheek.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Paint and sip, pottery, hiking, horseback riding
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Be happy, become wealthy, and be sexy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Romance, Erotica
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page Β»