sexy808


IF YOU DONT TRY YOU NEVER KNOW

Age 38 From Waipahu, Hawaii Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish, Japanese
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am 5'5 born and raised in hawaii. happy, fun and out going. I love to go out, chill and have a good time. I am very down to earth and I like people who are down to earth also. I love horses, going to the beach and meeting new people. Im looking 4 a man who know how 2 take care and treat a women!
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino, Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Tv, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be What ever you think of i love sweet guys!! Surprise ME
  • I've Always Wanted To Try sky diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is to make the best life i can and do whatever it takes to make him be the best man he can be!!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are LAW AND ORDER, CSI AND GHOST WHISPER
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are 300, a walk to remember and diary of a man black women
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are CARRIE UNDERWOOD, TRINA AND LYFE
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are i dont really have any top 3 books
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My idea of fun is doing anything as long as i am with someone one no matter what we are doing we can make it fun. however i do love to ride horse and just chill go to dave and busters and just have fun. anything we do can be fun!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป