looking for my prince charming.

Age 34 From Grand Falls-Windsor, Newfoundland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As im a strawberry blond and have bluey, gray
    i enjoy the out doors and love my horses
    i like dancing and playing piano
    i love adventure!
    im looking for a partner that will share my
    passion for life and my love of animals.
    are you the one i seek?
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Horse
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is own my own busniess and studying
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
  • I Live Alone, With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be my idea of a perfict first date would be for the
    person takeing me to some where that means something to them, show me what there all about and a romantic dinner a moon light dinner under the stars.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try i would like to try meny things, here are just a few: go sailing, sky diving, rideing an elephant?,
    well i just want to try meny things i will find them along the way in life and try them then.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is my goal in life is to start my own busniess
    and make it everything i planned it to be.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, I Don't Like Tv, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Classic, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Poetry
  • My Idea Of Fun Is my idea of fun is going horse riding or
    going to a beautifle unspoild place and with
    a partner trying what they like to do
    or just a great night out. i would like to giv skydiving a go!? :@)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? i am looking for a partner with the same love
    for life as me and thet will show me all the butifle things in the world, and some one who is kind and will care and love me as i would them!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป