Can you handle this

Age 44 From Mission, British Columbia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As Out going , funny , active athletic , smart , sweet kinky princess in the streets , super freak in the sheets .
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Self employed
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Gardening, Learning, Music, Sports, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Anything from a coffee at Starbucks to a dinner in a fancey restaurant , a walk in the park , nice drive to enjoy each others comPany .
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Depends on the person of course just ask and I will share some of my fantasies of what i am wanting to do . Hehehe
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal is to have all I need in life by the time in 40 , I want to meet a life partner . Someone to grow old with , share memories and have great sex with all the time
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Csi , Ncis , first 48 ,
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Mission impossible ,limitless , any gang or criminal movie
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Classical, Dance, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Metal, New age, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are N/a
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Philosophy
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything as long as I'm with someone who is fantastic
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for a great guy with a huge heart , hopeless romantic . Freak in the sheets and gentleman in the streets when need be.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป