Are you looking for me?

Age 51 From Poplar Grove, Illinois Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi welcome to my profile I’m an amazing interesting lady.Im all about my business.Im an Entrepreneur,Ambassador,Social media marketer,beauty blogger,And Distributor in Makeup and hair.Im a very straight forward person.I don’t indulge in drugs or drink Alcohol.Im a mother first.Im not on here for games need someone that’s go treat me right.I need a man that’s hung below passionate kisser and that wants to spoil me.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American, Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Makeup and hair sales rep
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Gambling, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Movie night and dinner
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Wanna go to black ink to get tattoos
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Obscure
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Start my modeling career
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Drama, Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Reggae
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Business, Home & Garden, Horror
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Shopping,going out of town,casinos,dancing and more
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A great man if that’s possible and that’s gonna help me with my goals and financially someone attractive I prefer Caucasian men and that’s my choice
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »