looking for the real deal

Age 36 From Augusta, West Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a proud parent who is down to earth loving caring and understanding of ones past or present. I don't judge anyone from looks or what their situation is, and I wouldn't want the same from that person as well. I show you the same amount of respect that you show me. I love all kinds of movies, music and food and traveling, I am not afraid to speak my mind and tell it like it is or should be. I am the type of person that doesn't want to be told what you think I want to be told or seen. I love meeting and making new friends, that's why I am here. I am comfortable in the skin im in and will never change for anyone for any reason. I want the what anyone else wants and that is a relationship based on love, communication, loyalty, honesty, respect. « less
    My Profile Description
    Zodiac Sign Cancer
    I speak English
    Ethnicity Caucasian / White
    National heritage Italian
    Build Curvy
    Height 5' 2" (157 cm)
    Eye Color Hazel
    Hair Color Dark blonde
    Hair Length Very long
    Best feature Eyes
    My attractiveness: Attractive
    Health Condition No special condition
    Bra size 32 / 70
    Cup size D
    Body Art Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
    Marital Status Divorced
    Has children One
    Wants kids Not sure
    Housing Situation All is calm
    Living Arrangements With roomate(s)
    Wants to Relocate Yes
    Availability Your Place
    Has a car No
    Education & Employment
    Education High school Diploma - GED or equivalent
    Specialty Food / Catering
    Employment Status Unemployed
    Annual income Seeking support
    Job Title I am unemployed due to having surgery on hands
    Looking For
    Must have Intelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
    My perfect match Someone who's not pushy who wants to make this arrangement work in many ways as possible. Open to communication and loyal and honest, who is always there no matter what.
    Our first date Talk over a candle lit dinner
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is At home right due to surgery
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be candle lit dinner with rose petals everywhere with some good wine.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try marriage again
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to own my own business one day and get re-married.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are criminal minds, csi miami, ghost whisperer
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are interview with a vampire, shawshank redemption, underworld, the patriot
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are three days grace, darius rucker, thomas rhett, brett elderidge
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are poem by edgar allen poe, stephen king novels,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Game of bowling or pool
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? someone who likes to laugh not play mind games or tell me what they think i want to hear.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »