Practice safe lunch. Use a condiment!

Age 34 From Sioux Falls, South Dakota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a spontaneous and adventurous girl. I love to explore new things, traveling, and just learning from everything that comes my way. Love long, meaningful conversations. Very open-minded and understanding. I don't take things for granted and appreciate everything that I'm given in my life. With all the time I've spent focusing on others, I think it's time I get spoiled! One thing that I plan on doing for the rest of my life and it won't be my only career, it's more or less my favorite hobby. I plan on doing photography...it's always been something I've been good at.

    Some things I enjoy doing when I'm spending time alone is singing, listening to/writing music, painting, drawing, exercising/going for walks, watching tv, cooking, reading, and almost anything to be myself entertained. When I'm on a date or out with friends, I love dining out, traveling, going to movies, and dancing. I've been told I am easy to get along with and I make friends easily, and I keep them just as much! There's no wall to break down here, I am an open book...with of course, a few limitations haha! I don't give everything away...I like to keep things interesting. All in all, I would like to think I am just a fun girl! Love to laugh and love meeting new people.

    Physically...I am 5'2 / Athletic, slim build / Small, petite frame / Brown eyes; I wear honey colored contacts though / Short dark brown hair that I dye black / Natural tan skin, caramel toned / Half Italian, quarter French, quarter Jamaican. I like being very feminine and wearing heels, having my nails done, being pampered, being treated like a lady, and dressing up. I'm not huge on jewelry but I don't mind necklaces here and there, but nothing crazy! Not very fond of flowers either, haha...Well, only if they're Orchids. Anyway...If I'm forgetting anything, ASK ME!
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Photographer / Dental Assistant
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going somewhere that we can talk and get to know each other better, maybe having some drinks and dining out. Watching a movie is always nice because you can always figure out how well you would get along based on what they liked or disliked about the movie...or if they annoy the hell out of you and talk, talk, talk!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To have a committed relationship with someone who doesn't push marriage and lives day to day with me, gaining a balance between us. I am a mother of 1, but I would like to have more children with someone that I plan on being with. Really though...career is nice and all, but it's so much better when you have someone to come home to and snuggle with!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Project Runway, Housewives, & Wife Swap
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Batman Begins, Ocean's Eleven, American Gangster
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Pop, Ambient, Dance, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Keyshia Cole, Mary J Blige, Duffy
  • When I Read, I Always Read Health, Instructional, Reference
  • My Top 3 Books Are Psychology and Astrology books
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Well, first off, trying something new is always exciting! I'd like to consider myself a TRYsexual where I'll try anything once! Ha! I try my best to make the most of any situation that I'm in. My favorite things are pretty basic...dining out, listening to music and dancing, having some drinks and just socializing, traveling and seeing the sights, and relaxing with that certain someone. :)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I like a guy that can dress well and likes to take care of himself physically; hygiene, exercising, grooming, and taking care of his teeth! I prefer non-smokers but I don't mind anyone who smokes, I used to be one so I understand how difficult it can be to quit at times. I love tattoos so if a guy has a few or is covered, I LOVE that. I find it so sexy. If not, that's fine too! I love when a man has a deep voice cause that is so hot. Anyone who isn't quiet in bed is my kind of guy! I am not interested in black men but I'm willing to consider...although most nowadays seem to be leaning toward white women.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป