nina13


good things come to those who wait

Age 42 From Providence, Rhode Island Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As am 5 feet, 128 lbs, sweet, down to earth
    i speak my mind
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is executive secretay
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be dinner, movies,
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is keep bein a good mommy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are dont have any
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are i have a few
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Industrial, Latin, Ambient
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are i love marc anthony
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Health, History, Humor, Nature, Political, Poetry, Science
  • My Top 3 Books Are all in spanish
  • My Idea Of Fun Is i love to dance, movies, dinner, long walks
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? i look for a serious sweet man, that is willing to have a nice time. well dressed and very clean i all aspects.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป