you get what you want and i get $$$$$$$$

Age 46 From Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am 5'2 and 127lbs. I love to shop going for coffees and having fun. im a girl of many talents. I like to travel i been to lots of places.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Gambling, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Tv
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Documentary, Family
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Soul, Gospel
  • My Idea Of Fun Is making someone feel special and loved
    shopping and travelng too!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป