nanaxo


YA seeking to start life w/ someone kind

Age 30 From Manchester, New Hampshire Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As cautiously optimistic :) a young adult female looking to start life and do all the things I'm seeking to do, with someone special by my side. not looking for a casual hookup although I'm open to friendships. I am more hopeful of something that could blossom into a significant relationship although there's never a hurry.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved, Shy, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Gambling, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Shopping, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be it varies. we'd have to discuss it, wouldn't we? :)
  • I've Always Wanted To Try i would love to try scuba diving.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is to accomplish everything I'd like to in life. at 23, I feel my life has just begun. my worst fear is it passing me by.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are american horror story, game of thrones, nip/tuck
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are eternal sunshine, the great Gatsby (2013), wolf of wall street
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Classical, Dance, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are sia, david guetta, cage
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, News, Philosophy, Political, Supernatural, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are hot shots and heavy hits, house of leaves, the crank series
  • My Idea Of Fun Is a nice dinner with friends, a night inside with someone relaxing and watching movies, despite me being 23 I'm already over the party scene. doesn't mean I don't occasionally partake but it's a rarity nowadays...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Oddities, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป