milani26


Every Man Dream

Age 33 From Dulles, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am black and cuban. Come from a middle class family.I love dancing, cooking, traveling, and going to social gatherings. Currently working on modeling profoling and going to school.Milani which is me is a candid, compassionate, outgoing, spontanous, thrill-seeker, and open.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American, Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Gardening
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Just being in company of a gentleman and having treatment/attention I deserve.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Dating someone ot of the United States who was born and raised in another country.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Socialist
  • My Goal In Life Is I want to become a model/actress, but also have a bachelor or master degree in business because I want to own a few spa's in different areas. Have a nice house at the age 26 and be wealthy at age 30.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Poetry
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Being yourself, trying something new, spontaneous, and open.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I like a person with high self-esteem, a little cocky, open, spontaneous, has goals, vaules, morals, and self constructive.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป