Sweet and crazy.... A.K.A MUERTE LAMORE

Age 33 From Montreal, Quebec Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak French
  • I Would Describe Myself As Authentique loyale indépendante funny naturelle..... Deteste ceux qui sont partiellement en surface... Si ta pas photo pas la peine d essayer ... Pas dattente ..La Franchise est le debut dune libertée aventureuse
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Coiffeuse& Comptable ~> Etude en cours TechniqueJuridique
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Free
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Better than me
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, A Troll, Cool, Obscure, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Do the best you can ! Fuck the rest ...
    Ne jamais dependre de qui .....
    Ne jamais etre ACQUISE
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Reality
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are My love dont .... Love and .... Mores
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Usher a lot
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Trust my science .... O.v.n.i
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Be cool
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Enjoy life
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Other, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »