Gozar la vida al máximo

Age 22 From Spain, South Dakota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Soy una persona amable, divertida, honesta, sincera, Alegre y cariñosa
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Internet, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Goal In Life Is Terminar mi carrera
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are La Rosa de Guadalupe
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance, Animation, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Andrea terror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical
  • When I Read, I Always Read Reference, Poetry, Technical, I'm An Author

Back to Top of Page »