mandy_e2007


hello i am lookin for a nice

Age 35 From St Lunaire-Griquet, Newfoundland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a very fun person to be around i like to do new things and have lots of fun.. i injoy parting..
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is other
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Drinking, Going To A Casino
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A night out in a fancy bar.. than a long walk at the beach..
  • I've Always Wanted To Try water skying and bungie jumping
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be something lol
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are passions days and flavor of love
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are the lil man, world trade centre and breakup
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are eminem, nelly fertardo, and nelly
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Fiction, Horror
  • My Top 3 Books Are i dont know
  • My Idea Of Fun Is goin out with friends and hanging out with that someone special.. i never like to be bored i am always on the go and i injoy goin on ski-doo and much more
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Money, Flirtatiousness
  • What Do You Look For? a kind guy who like to have fun..
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป