macdw1


It's Never Too Late

Age 55 From Ashburn, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a single hardworking woman who is looking for someone to share my life. I love the theater, concerts, fine dining and the Super Bowl!
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is General Manger, Organizational Developme
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Music, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I would love to have "D.C" date...visit some museums and have a really great dinner.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I know it sounds crazy, but I would love to sky dive.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is to have a first world retirement in a second world country.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are All of the CSI's All of the Law and Orders, Criminal Intent, Burn Notice
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Too many to name, but I recentlyn loved the Book of Eli
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Soul, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Lyfe Jennings, Mary J. Blige, Pink
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Fiction, Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are I love anything by John Grisham
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My idea of fun is cooking a romantica dinner and watching a movie with a really great bottle of wine. I also enjoy a night on the town every now and then.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I like a man who is secure and confident in his own goals and ambitions. I also require honesty and openess.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป