One in a million woman seeks her match

Age 55 From Dulles, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am an intelligent, politically progressive, active and interesting professional female who desires to meet a gentleman with complimentary qualities for stimulating company and potential for long term companionship.

    An aficionado of hiking/climbing, water sports, tennis, diving/snorkeling and more, yet admittedly a golfing neophyte, I enjoy spending quiet time on the water or perusing shops in Alexandria and Georgetown, galleries and museums in DC. I routinely savor a variety of private events, and programs at Wolf Trap and the Kennedy Center. I am devoted to keeping both my mind and body stimulated with new experiences.

    I am an avid reader (and people-watcher), and a devotee of sunrises and sunsets, beaches, and southwestern landscapes. Add to this the enjoyment of music and creative arts, gardening and volunteering and you have an idea of my composition. Physically, I am an amazingly healthy 5'7" brunette with brown eyes.

    I have been single for six years and am ready to once again spoil and be spoiled in a mutually satisfying relationship with the right person.
    I adore children, so if you have them, that is even better.

    I prefer a gentleman who works hard, plays hard, is emotionally available (neither obsessive nor codependent), and knows how to enjoy life.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Medical Consultant/Nurse Practitioner
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Great Skills, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness

Back to Top of Page ยป