lovemebetter


Patiently waiting for something amazing~

Age 29 From Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm 23 years young, I love listening to music, Relaxing. I love animals, especially cats!
    I Am 5"5 and i Have Hazel Eyes..
    I Love spending quality time with people who matter the most! I just finished school and I want to further my Education! Wanting to do Esthetics, something i will love doing every day! Hoping to become a business owner.
    My favorate kind of movies are Comedy, Romance.
    Favorate Singer: Keyshia Cole
    When I have free time i go to the gym.
    I've never really had a chance to do much travelling, but i definatly want too!
    I'm an easy person to get a long with, i try to stay with the positive and keep negativty out of my life~
    My favorate season is the summer, I love being out in the sun, going camping & swimming.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is welder
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Loud, Observant, Outgoing, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Family, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Shopping, Theater, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be An Ideal First Date....Would be to do something new and exciting but also something or somewheres we could get to know more about each other & find out what kind of things we both would want to do together! The past few years I was tied up with School and Set Backs so i haven't had a chance to do much or figure out what i really like to do, So i'm definatly ready for a New chapter to my life!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try There are a lot of places I would love to travel to and sites to see. One thing I love are Sunsets and I've never took the time to find an actual view to see one.
    I Also would LOVE to Do Ziplining, I think it looks kind of scarey but it looks like something i would have fun doing!
    I could name a million things i've wanted to try, but those are my first 2 that came to mind!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Life is all about goals and accomplishments! I want to further my education by going to school for Esthetics, eventually I hope to become a business owner! From there I want to learn more about Event Planning and start my own business on the side doing that aswell. These are my Long-Term goals! Ofcourse I have some other goals in between..
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Realhousewives of Orange County, Millionaire MatchMaker & Discovery Chanel
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Tourist, Death at a funeral & Hall Pass.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Dance, Electronic, Pop, Rap
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Keyshia Cole & Ciara
  • When I Read, I Always Read History, News, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Secret & Hero by Rhonda Byrne
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My Idea of fun is... Spending Quality time with people who make you happy! As long as I'm with somebody i enjoy being around I call it fun every day of the week. I am not much of a Bar person, i enjoy doing things outdoors when it's nice out, travelling, trying new things, laughing and sharing good times with people. *Quality Time*
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I'm not really sure what to look for, obviously I haven't been looking in the right direction.
    All I know is i really hope to meet a nice sweet man who is looking for a Lasting Relationship, somebody who is thoughtfull and wants to spend some quality time and taking time to really get to know one another and see what kind of compatabilities we have!
    A Sweet Honest Man, who also has goals he would like to acheive.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »