For real

Age 35 From Manchester, New Hampshire Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Outgoing smart happy
  • Sign Aries
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Chemistry support
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Relaxing, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be At the gym
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Paddle board
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Be happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Black list bullions
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Fast and furious
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Sade bob Marley
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Poetry, Romance, Erotica
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Having a good time laughing

Back to Top of Page »