single and ready

Age 51 From Richmond, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Looking for someone who knows how to treat a lady. someone who is respectful and doesn't mind spending quality time. someone who is thoughtful and kind. someone who is truthful no matter what the situation is.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • My Hair Is Black
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is CNA
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Learning, Movies, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be a sports bar or walk on a beach or barnes and noble book store
  • I've Always Wanted To Try flying on a plane
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is is to be the best nurse i can be . I love helping people.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are grey anatomy, scandal, if loving you is wrong
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are sister act two, perfect storm, pandora box
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are luther vandross, freddie jackson, anita baker
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are three people you meet in heaven, the scarlet letter,the color purple
  • My Idea Of Fun Is is walking on the beach,listening to music or watching a good movie.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? honesty,respect, committment
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป