Looking to be spoiled

Age 41 From Dayton, Ohio Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A hard working woman who is struggling to stay above water in this bad economy and needing help
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Fish, No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is Uber Driver
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Unsure
  • I've Always Wanted To Try New things and meet new people
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To get my GED and culinary arts degree
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NCIS, CSI, Criminal Minds
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Rose Red, Storm of the Century, and Coal Miners Daughter
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Dolly Parton, Cardi B, Metallica
  • When I Read, I Always Read History, Horror, Mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything outdoors when it's warmer
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who will treat me good and love me
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »