lisbeth14


Inteligente y hermosa

Age 23 From Canada, Kentucky Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Me gusta divertirme mucho, soy cariñosa, me gusta tratar a los hombres bien, me gusta que me traten como una reúna, me gusta salir a bailar, me gusta salir a cenar, me gusta salir a ver películas
  • Sign Gemini
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Una cena romántica en un restaurante muy elegante
  • I've Always Wanted To Try La vida de una persona con muchos éxitos
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Goal In Life Is Ser una mujer exitosa y ser dueña de varias empresas exitosas
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Cocina, repostería y reality shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Rápido y furioso, conjuro y transforme
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Eminem, rihanna y beyonce
  • When I Read, I Always Read Horror, Humor, Mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Salir con mis amigos a divertirme, salir a bailar

Back to Top of Page »