simple, real , looking for real

Age 27 From Los Angeles, California Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am 26 years old. I love to go out for drink with friends and socialize as enjoy meetig new people.

    I am on here to be treated properly by gentleman to take me expericeing the fancy world. I am outgoing, respectful and soft-hearted woman. I love asian cuisine, the ocean beach. I love to laugh, and live posstive.

    I am working on my own schdule and pretty flexable. I am seeking a gentleman, someone honest, direct, and kink.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is Asian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Other
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is marketing
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be just meet to see if we can connect, it's beter to go somewhere fancy.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Fancy word, fancy stuff
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Situation Comedies, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Horror, Adult
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Look For? a educated person take me to know this fancy world. support.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป