Age 39 From Portland, Oregon Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As Successful, very attractive, educated, shy, quiet, but given patient I will warm up to you. I grew up in a, collective culture, that mean placing others' well being before self, serve the very best to you. I am looking for the same in return. I am not a sugar mama. Im here to find a counterpart who's thoughtful, supportive, attractive, selfless, financially establish, who can spoil me rotten :). I'm tired off kissing frogs, it's time for a prince.

    I am old fashion, old school, lay back, stress free. When it comes to relationship I like to go slow. The guy i share bed with, must be exclusively for love. I dont allow just anyone into my life or my bed. Please dont be pushy...it's a turn off.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Asian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is production management
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Observant, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Learning, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be whisk me off my feet to a dance and hold me close.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Buddhist / Taoist
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is to find bliss. I've felt it a couple of times. I do daily meditation for clarity and health.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are bizzar food, travel channel, bear grill, diy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy
  • My Top 3 Movies Are avatar, 300, notebook
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Country, Dance, Folk, Jazz, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Health, News, Philosophy, Religious, Technical
  • My Top 3 Books Are ask and it's given,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is ballroom dancing, travel to warm sandy beach, experience new food,
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I seeking someone who is family oriented, put others before self, truthful to self and others, kind, generous...skyp me lediempdx
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป