lanikai96734


Very happy !!!

Age 50 From Kailua, Hawaii Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Happy kind ,humanitarian....passionate about God an family.
    I am active and love outdoors...no drugs,no tv,i eat very healthy,and love to work out dialy if times permits!
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Art and Real Estate
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Learning, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be The one we can talk ,laugh,be comfortable and be ourselfs!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Be a motivational speaker,help children and woman who has been neglected.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Be a helping hand to those in need
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Beautifull mind,kiking and screaming,Hitch
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Bocelli,Elthon Jhon,Chris Tomlin
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Instructional, Nature, Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are "Bible" , -"Do it anyway" ,-"The alchemist"
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Enjoying ,learning,laughing
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Great Skills, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Honesty,integrity,moral,humanity,passion,real love,partnership,great comunication,faithfullnes,kindness.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป