ladyfromhawaii


One good women

Age 44 From Keaau, Hawaii Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a caring with a kind heart I have one daughter that lives with me. Most of my time is with church and helping other people. want to know more just ask
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Asian, Hispanic/latino, Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is looking for job
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Friendly, Outgoing, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Religion / Spirituality, Shopping, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A candle light dinner wine dessert then take a walk and talk and get to know each other better the beach is good and romantic.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I always wanted to be romanced.I always wanted to travel/scuba diving/ have more but have to think
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To do gods work and to have love in the kingdom.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are House/csi/cold case/
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are have to think about that one to many to count
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Gospel, New age, Pop, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Allen Jackson/Tim Macgraw/Josh Turner
  • When I Read, I Always Read Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are Bible/Have to think of more
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Trying new things beach,movie,dinner,travel/camping/walking/jogging/hiking or just staying in front of the tv and watch a movie. I am easy to please I like the simple things.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone that knows how to treat a lady who loves god and has god in their life. I have god in mine. someone that put god first and I can read the bible and pray with. Someone that s not going to rush me into anything I don't want to do a true gentlemen.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป