Worth Looking at!!

Age 39 From Stephenville, Newfoundland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As My first online dating experience, so not sure what im getting myself into. I'm a single girl, currently in university with aspirations of becoming an Emergency Room doctor. I'm very outgoing! Love to go out and have a good time, but also like to stay in and relax too. I love to laugh, I Hate drama.. Looking for a long term relationship
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Pre - Med Student
  • I Make This Much In A Year $250,000USD To $500,000USD/yr
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Party Starter, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A nice dinner, a nice walk on the beach, a couple of drinks. I'm not a picky person, i love to try new things
  • I've Always Wanted To Try sky diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To establish myself as a Professional Doctor, Be succesful, Get married and have a family.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Business, Health, Mystery, Sports
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going out with friends, socials, spending the weekend at the cottage, relaxing with that special someone. Always up for a party anytime.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I Look for guy who can make me laugh, is laid back, and likes to go out sometimes, and relex aqs well. Someone who is ambitious and truthful.. Honesty is key.
    A Real man who likes to have fun and wants a family.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป