kimonequa


Just enjoying life

Age 28 From Albert Bridge, Nova Scotia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am sweet, very attractive, everything in a woman and I am a loving person, who is very generous, let's say I am a role model to those older and younger than me, I am quite a rare beauty and when found I should be cherished because I am really a queen in disguise.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Sales Representative
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Well first we can go to the park where it's quiet and just get to know each other then we can go to out for a nice dinner then probably go partying in the night.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Having dinner on a lake and with a huge raft and a table tie to it along with two chairs and dinner is on the table with wine and a dessert and a boat waits out on chore just in case of emergency and we laugh, hug and kiss and just enjoy the moment willingly that would be so beautiful.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal is to be a qualified lawyer and have a wonderful husband and respectful children and a life where I am not lacking no major needs.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Friendly, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are , Young and the Restless and One tree hill and Law and Order
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Love and Basketball, Titanic and Obsessed.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Beyonce, Usher and R. Kelly
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are Pride and Prejudice, Me and You and You don't know me.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I love clubbing and I love to go to parks, quiet places like dinner and concerts or anywhere interesting with special persons will be fun.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for a guy who is very financially stable and enjoys the simple things in life and a guy who is very romantic and he should be kind, compassionate and loving and generous and just wonderful, a fighter who fights for what he wants .
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »