determined sweet ❤

Age 29 From Brigham City, Utah Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Compassionate, strong willed, sweet, sense of humor, active, involved I am also a very hard working woman with 2 jobs waiting tables. I love to make people smile. And i might add that i am a little crazy.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is Server at 2 restaurant
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A cruise!!! Pamper me, take me shopping, and you will have the time of your life where i will be feeling confident in the clothes you dress me.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Iv e always wanted to ride on a airplane to somewhere outside of the west states. I have never flew in an airplane.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Obscure, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to achieve any and every circumstance that comes my way. To provide to my children everything they need. I want my children to have everything I had as a child and more. My children mean the world to me. And my goal is to have a man in my life that can have healthy communication with my children and i.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Big Bang Theory
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Yes Man, Hot Tub Time machiene, x-man
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, New age, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are iggy ezalia, lincon park, journey
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, History, Music, Poetry, Religious, I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Fun in the sun. Or indoor activities.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? A heart, caring, compassion, healthy communication skills, adventure, sexy, loving, kind, respectful. Someone to learn new things and do new things with. Someone who adores me, tells me im beautiful everyday, and is always supportive of my emotions. Loving kids is a must seeing how i have 2
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »