Looking for the fairytale...

Age 43 From Jamestown, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Jusr moved from Boston, MA. to Western, N.Y.LoveGod. I love to laugh, cook, read, write. Love to volunteer.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is .......
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Arts & Crafts, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Some awesome date that would be a surprise...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Being rich :)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, A Troll, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Change the world
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are First 48, Project Runway, Law and Order
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Lucky number slevin, Set it off, Gods not dead
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Mary j Blige, Tasha Cobb, Hezikiah Walker
  • When I Read, I Always Read Poetry, Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are Bible, Go ask alice, Are you there God its me Margaret
  • My Idea Of Fun Is smiling
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A great guy
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »