Looking for my soulmate.

Age 51 From Santa Maria, California Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Janete
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish, German, Portuguese
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a very happy and positive person. I love to cuddle and hold hands. I'm looking for a person I can call my best friend. Someone to go to bed talking about all the silly things that happened throughout the day. Someone that is by my side when I wake up the next morning with a big smile.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is European
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Sonographer
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Have dinner in a quiet place where we can talk and after dinner go on a walk on the beach.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is I love what I do so, keep working and enjoying life with my best friend by my side.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Romance, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Lord of the Rings.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Health, Humor, Instructional, Nature
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I'm looking for my soulmate to spend the rest of my life with.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป