jackiebrown71


Ready to mingle looking for conversation

Age 51 From Gilbert, South Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Lovely mother of 2 kids and 4 grandkids. I work everyday taking care of the elderly patients. I love to cook, clean, I am a Baptist etc
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Lpn
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Anti-social
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A romantic night of meet and greet with red wine and something light eating dinner near a fire place getting to know one another
  • I've Always Wanted To Try And meet new people
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Perfect, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To be debit free and Marry the love of my life and if I ever come into some money I would give back to the charity organization and churches build up for the homeless etc.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Have and HaveNot, Dukes of Hazard, Sanford and Son
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Bodyguard, Heaven is real, white house down
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are James Brown, BB King, The Bettles
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Sports, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Power of the Pussy, Oprah Whinfry, Michelle Obama
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything that I can get a laugh or you making me laugh
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? All I ask for is Honesty,Respect, and Loyalty and just be yourself
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »