italianaprincess


Looking for YOU!

Age 35 From Yankton, South Dakota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im outgoing, loving, caring, sincere, half italian and half french, love to cook, love to be outdoors, and looking for you!!
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is European
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Right now I work at home!
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A nice candle light restraunt, a walk on the beach, and getting to know each other better.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Skydiving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is to have my own business, prefferably real estate. Have a beatiful house with kids and a wonderful husband!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Jericho, I love New York, and The Holiday
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Holiday, Prestige, and The Guardian
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Omarion, UNK, and Fergie
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, History, Music, Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are I dont really read that much, except my college books!
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My idea of fun is playing cards, boating, jet skiing, spending time with family and friends.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for a nice man that will treat me the way they want to be treated. Someone that is caring, loving, secure, and has goals and accompishing them.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป