irishangel6850


a woman with a heart of gold

Age 50 From Eighty Four, Pennsylvania Online Now

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As classy, sassy and a bit smartassy...will fill more in later
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is meat wrapper
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be dinner,dancing or just going out for coffee
  • I've Always Wanted To Try racing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is being the best mother/grandmother i can be
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are csi, ghost whisperer, drew carey
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are goodfellas, casino, birdcage
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Classical, Blues
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are pitbull, michael buble, 5 finger death punch
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, Fantasy, Mystery, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are silent honor, thinner, home is where the heart is
  • My Idea Of Fun Is horseback riding or whatever my date has planned
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? honesty, sincerity
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »