housemouse27


I am a very honest kind of gal!

Age 43 From Fort Smith, Northwest Territories Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im blonde petit lady that likes to look after herself. I am very honest and would love that in return. I like to go workout almost everyday and i love to meet new people. I really love to laugh and make others laugh too. I once got a offer to be a model but i dont want to cause i think natural beauty is a gift and to be shared with someone that loves you for you and not only that i dont think money is eveything! I do wish one day that i can find that specail someone that could treat me with alot of respect cause to be honest i never had that...
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • Body Art Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is home buessness
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be going out for a nice dinner and a night walk at the beach just the two of us and to go out for some fun dancing. I love flowers from a guy, blue roses is the sign of beauty they take my breath away.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try sky driving is one thing i always wanted to try and to ravel to exotic places. I would love to try anything the guy wanted to surprise me into doing, like exploring somewhere i have not been to.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To help as many people i can and to finish my goal that i started which is nursing and to be a message theripist
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Yes Dear...Kings and Queens...CSI
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are saw 1...saw 2...saw 3
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Dance, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are benny benassi...BB King...Jan Arden
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Business, Health, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
  • My Idea Of Fun Is going out and dancing. Dinning out at a fancy resturaunt. Going to the movies and its just the two of us. I really like to go to the gym and play a game of pool. I would love to travel somewhere exotic.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Power
  • What Do You Look For? Someone that has a great personality and loves to make me laugh when im sad and someone that is attractive to me. A guy that does not want to cheat on me and is very honest.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป