sweet n sexy

Age 37 From Manassas, Virginia Online 3 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Speciality Is Entertainment / Media
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Music, Cooking
  • I've Always Wanted To Try a hot air balloon ride (if you know what i mean) camping under a full moon by a fire with my love making love on te beach by a fire,the pool the theater an elevator
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Goal In Life Is ro be happy n in love with my other half
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are goodtimes
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are the notebook casino the godfather
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are michael jackson janet jackson dean martin
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? a great heart n eyes,lips
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »