Educated woman seeking educated man

Age 55 From Bentonville, Arkansas Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm an adventurous, principled, genuine, cultured, educated woman who loves life, friends, animals, travel (raised in Germany and Japan), art, music, biking, boating, swimming, power-walking, good conversation, cooking, gardening, and home-improvement projects around the house.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slender
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Home-Improvement Specialist
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Chatting over a cup of coffee or lunch; taking a walk in the park.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hmmm. Lot's of things.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To smell the roses and enjoy the moment.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Dancing with the Stars; Body of Proof; Gray's Anatomy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The English Patient; Out of Africa; Gone with the Wind
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Pink Floyd; Sugarland; Sade
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Political, Science
  • My Top 3 Books Are Dummies Series; Cook Books; Strange Stories - Amazing Facts
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Cooking out with a bon fire, going to pool, river, or lake; taking an adventure trip, playing games.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? An intelligent man with integrity and solid moral values.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป