flowerlove543


Lets get to know each other

Age 36 From San Diego, California Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am calm with a kind personality, always ready to listen and help. I have a lot of love and tenderness inside of me and I do want to share it with someone special. I am curious (always want to learn something new), hardworking, pleasant in communication and loving. For me the pleasure of life is in life itself, so I always try to enjoy the present moment. In my opinion, as long as we live it is essential to make our lives filled with interesting hobbies, events and excitements. I do believe that hobbies make our lives more exciting and make our brain work harder.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is Still studying
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A hand-in-hand walk on the beach
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hiking in the wilderness
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Share with you later
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, History, Music, Political
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going somewhere relatively quiet and not busy.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I can not imagine my life without love. It is my dream. That is why it is important for me to find the man, whose heart is open for love and who is able to gift his love too. I want to meet someone, who has strong male character traits, who likes to co-operate, who is perceptive, ready to listen and help. I will always be his best support. I hope my future beloved one will be kind, understanding, supportive and loving.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »