firefry613j


Would you like to know a secret

Age 38 From Johnsbury, Vermont Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a self sufficient, highly educated, and charming woman. I am very family and goal oriented by nature and seek someone the same. I am a mother of two young children...a daughter that is 7 and a 3 year old son. Most would say that I am known for my great sense of humor, honesty, compassion, and love for my children.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Gardening
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be If you like roller coasters, mini-golf, bowling, etc. we will get along fine! I think the first date should be something that is light hearted, stress and tension free. The first date is the ice breaker...so, why not have some fun, make each other laugh, or just laugh at ourselves!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I have always wanted to find someone who would be willing to try ballroom dancing. I find dancing to be erotic, sensual, sexy, and just plain HOT! Who wouldnt want that kind of experience.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • My Goal In Life Is My goals in life revolve around my children, of course! I am still chasing that "all american dream". The wonderful marriage, the house, kids, cars, etc. Who is with me?!
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Classic, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Poetry
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My idea of fun is anything that is exciting and adds variety to the day in day out routine. As long as I am in good company, it does not matter where I am or what I am doing, I can find pleasure in the activity.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for men that fit the stereo typical "clean cut businessman". I love a man who has no problems communicating his thoughts, want, needs, desires, and has the ability to discuss the most difficult of situations. I like a man who is not afraid of a little PDA, has a sense of humor (enough to keep up with me), cherishes his women, children, and yes even his mother. I like men that are driven, as well as goal and family oriented. Hmmm...does that exist?
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป