Your diamond in the rough

Age 55 From Beatrice, Nebraska Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a small town girl with small town values, looking for her prince. So far just kissed alot of frogs :P
    I love my family, my friends and animals. Looking for someone who I can make a connection with emotionally, spiritually and physically. Are you out there?
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino, Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is Nutrition
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Getting together with my match for drinks and getting to know each other and finding out if we would enjoy spending more time together.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I've always wanted to try ice skating but am not sure if I am capable of standing on those skinny little blades.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is to stay healthy and happy. I would like to meet the one that will make my heart beat faster when I see them and make me have smile on my face every time I think of them.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are 40 year old Virgin, Message in a Bottle, Pretty Woman
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Nickleback, Lady GaGa, Daughtry
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden
  • My Top 3 Books Are Flowers in the Attic, The Twilight Series, Dr Phil
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My idea of fun is spending time with someone you care about just enjoying time together and enjoying the day. Weather that be going to the lake, fishing, on a car ride somewhere or out to dinner.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป